Happy Solstice

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on tumblr
Share on email
Share on print

Today 21st December 2012 is the  Summer Solstice here in the Southern Hemisphere and the Winter Solstice in the Northern Hemisphere.
This date has also been touted as the Mayan Calendar “End of Days”  – which clearly it is not for many reasons.
As recently as May 2012,  Archaeologists discovered new chambers of Mayan origin deep in the Guatemalan jungle. The inscriptions on the walls of these rooms extended the Mayan Calendar by at least another 1700 years – so although today has had the doomsayers banging on about the end of the world being nigh, it is actually more like the Y2K bug for those naysayers in the Spiritual arena.
This day, for me, is more about the shift in consciousness we are experiencing and how as humans we have a wonderful opportunity to embrace the new vibration and expansiveness of the 21st Century and the Aquarian Age, as we leave behind the limitations of the Piscean Age.

I believe we have all chosen to be here at this point in history to be part of a monumental shift in consciousness that will propel us forward as Sentient Beings. What an exciting time to be here on the planet.

This shift in energy will cause many hidden things to come to the surface, and the light to be shone on deep secrets and untold stories.

We may indeed witness great sadness but the balance will bring great joy also. The Earth herself is rumbling and making her presence known as she shows us her power through her elements of fire ( bush fires) , water (floods and tsunamis),  wind (tornadoes and hurricanes)  and earth (earthquakes and eruptions).

This is what  Carlos Barrios, a  Mayan Spiritual Elder has to say about this time:

This is the time in-between, the time of transition. As we pass through transition there is a colossal, global convergence of environmental destruction, social chaos, war, and ongoing Earth Changes. Humanity will continue, but in a different way. Material structures will change. From this we will have the opportunity to be more human. We are living in the most important era of the Mayan calendars and prophecies. All the prophecies of the world, all the traditions are converging now. There is no time for games. The spiritual ideal of this era is action.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Millions of people across the globe today  will be joined energetically in meditation so if you would like  to join the collective consciousness the prime time for your region is listed below.
I am honoured to be here on the Earth  sharing this time with you all.

Here is the global meditation schedule in which we can all participate at the same time for the Winter/Summer [in the southern Hemisphere] that arrives on December 21, 2012, at 11:11 am GMT:

Exact times for these different time zones are:

  • 1:11 am HAST (Hawaii)
  • 2:11 am AKDT (Alaska)
  • 3:11 am PST (Los Angeles)
  • 4:11 am MST (Denver)
  • 5:11 am CST (Houston)
  • 6:11 am EST (New York)
  • 9:11 am BRST (Rio de Janeiro)
  • 11:11 am GMT (London)
  • 12:11 pm CET (Paris)
  • 1:11 pm SAST (South Africa)
  • 1:11 pm EET (Bulgaria)
  • 1:11 pm EET (Cairo)
  • 3:11 pm MSK (Moscow)
  • 4:41 pm IST (India)
  • 7:11 pm CST (Beijing)
  • 8:11 pm JST (Tokyo)
  • 10:11 pm EDT (Sydney)
  • 12.11am  22nd Dec (Auckland &Wellington NZ)

 

Let us join together to create a new direction of Peace and Love, as we evolve towards a higher state of consciousness. We can co-create this new beginning for all of us.

Ruthie

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *